Traffic Safety and Signage Committee

 A Traffic Safety & Signage Agenda Request Form and Neighborhood Petition must be completed and turned into the Transportation Department ten (10) business days in advance of the meeting to be placed on the meeting agenda. All meetings are held the first Monday of the month.  It is required that you attend the meeting if you submit an application for Q&A with the Committee. Please submit your application to Tracy Billings at

The Agenda is posted on our City Website Agenda Page, one week prior to the Meeting.

Overview - TSS
  1. Dennis Birge, P.E.

    Transportation Director

  1. Ray Shastid

    Chief of Police

  1. Cindy Acree

    Ward 2 Position 1 Council Member

  1. David Wright


  1. Tyler Overstreet, AICP

    Planning and Community Development Director

  1. Camille Thompson

    Staff Attorney

  1. Justin Scantlin

    Fire Chief

  1. Tony Davis

    Street Manager

  1. David Mills

    Sign Shop Technician

  1. Glynn Betrand

    Lieutenant, Police Department

  1. Joshua Carlson

    Sergeant , Police Department

  1. Tracy Billings

    Project/Permit Coordinator