Arkansas Act 474

State Act 474 of 1999

"A surcharge in the amount of fifty cents ($.50) per each $1,000 of construction authorized on any non-residential construction permit issued by any political subdivision of this state is imposed to financially support the craft training education program."

The City of Bentonville will collect this charge by the State of Arkansas on all commercial construction beginning July 30, 1999. Maximum: $1,000.

Related Documents